Everything from a single source

– optimal solutions for your customer and employee experience.

Falkenstein
Nettetal
Belgrade
Pitvaros

About us

SINC NOVATION GmbH (formerly sincNOVATION GmbH): Our holistic solution provider for card-based CRM products at the Falkenstein/Vogtland (Germany) location. Stiels GmbH, in.webs GmbH and ComCard GmbH merged to form s!ncNOVATION in 2009.

SINC NOVATION Nettetal GmbH (formerly Stiels GmbH): Our full-service provider for printed products and product packaging at the Nettetal (Germany) site. Founded in 1925 as a traditional print shop, the company has developed into a universal service provider for innovative POS materials since.

SINC NOVATION Falkenstein GmbH (formerly ComCard GmbH): Founded in 1991 at the Falkenstein/Vogtland (Germany) site, this medium-sized company has established itself as an expert in smart card systems for identification, payment transactions and customer loyalty schemes. SINC NOVATION Falkenstein specialises in card production, personalisation and mailings. The company is a certified manufacturer of the eGK electronic health card, and its PCI certification guarantees data security.

SINC NOVATION d.o.o. (formerly Quadra Graphic d.o.o.): Our specialists for MNO and MVNO solutions at our Belgrade (Serbia) location. Founded in 1988 as a small, family-run offset printing business, the company has grown to become one of Europe’s leading security printers. It has been a member of the SINC NOVATION Group since 2020.

SINC NOVATION Kft (formerly Quadra Graphic Kft): Our expert for logistics services at our Pitvaros location (Hungary).

SINC NOVATION X GmbH (formerly in.webs GmbH): Our digital experts for e-commerce and innovative web solutions in Nettetal on the Lower Rhine. This agency, founded in 2007, specialises in planning, developing and supporting web solutions for everything to do with gift card products. It supports the SINC NOVATION GROUP with its creative expertise in product design.

SINC NOVATION Logistics GmbH (formerly LCN Logistik Center Nettetal GmbH): Our experts for logistics and fulfilment services at our Nettetal location assemble, pack and deliver orders for private and business customers throughout Europe. The LCN Logistic Center Nettetal was founded in 2005.

– Vision –

We create and deliver products
and solutions used by

everyone throughout Europe on a regular basis.

Alles aus einer Hand

– Die beste Lösung für Ihre Customer und Employee Experience.

Falkenstein
Nettetal
Belgrad
Pitvaros

Über uns

SINC NOVATION GmbH: (ehem. sincNOVATION GmbH): Ganzheitlicher Lösungsanbieter für kartengestützte CRM-Produkte am Standort Falkenstein/Vogtland. 2009 erfolgte der Zusammenschluss der Stiels GmbH, in.webs GmbH und ComCard GmbH zu s!ncNOVATION.

SINC NOVATION Nettetal GmbH (ehem. Stiels GmbH): Unser Fullservice-Dienstleister für Printerzeugnisse und Produktverpackungen am Standort Nettetal. 1925 als klassische Druckerei gegründet, hat sich das Unternehmen mittlerweile zum Universaldienstleister für innovatives POS-Material entwickelt.

SINC NOVATION Falkenstein GmbH (ehem. ComCard GmbH): Das 1991 am Standort Falkenstein/Vogtland gegründete mittelständige Unternehmen ist Experte für Smartcard-Systeme zur Identifikation, für Zahlungsverkehr und Kundenbindung. SINC NOVATION Falkenstein ist auf Kartenproduktion, Personalisierung und Mailings spezialisiert. Das Unternehmen ist für die Produktion der elektronischen Gesundheitskarte eGK zertifiziert und sorgt für garantierte Datensicherheit mit einer PCI-Zertifizierung.

SINC NOVATION d.o.o. (ehem. Quadra Graphic d.o.o.): Unsere Spezialisten für MNO- und MVNO-Lösungen am Standort Belgrad (Serbien). 1988 als kleine familiengeführte Offset-Druckerei gegründet, hat sich das Unternehmen bis heute zu einer führenden europäischen Sicherheitsdruckerei entwickelt. Seit 2020 Mitglied der SINC NOVATION Group.

SINC NOVATION Kft. (ehem. Quadra Graphic Kft.): Unser Experte für Logistikdienstleistungen am Standort Pitvaros (Ungarn).

SINC NOVATION X GmbH (ehem. in.webs GmbH): Unsere Digitalexperten für E-Commerce und innovative Websolutions in Nettetal am Niederrhein. Die 2007 gegründete Agentur ist auf die Planung, Entwicklung und Betreuung von Weblösungen spezialisiert und unterstützt die SINC NOVATION Group mit seiner gestalterischen Expertise im Produktdesign.

SINC NOVATION Logistics GmbH (ehem. LCN Logistik Center Nettetal GmbH): Unsere Experten für Logistik- und Fulfillment-Dienstleistungen am Standort Nettetal konfektionieren, verpacken und liefern Aufträge für Privat- und Geschäftskunden in ganz Europa. Das LCN Logistic Center Nettetal wurde 2005 gegründet.

– Vision –

Wir produzieren und erschaffen
Produkte und Lösungen,

Die jeder Europäer regelmäßig nutzt.